Five Question Friday for March 9th

1. Are you looking forward to the time change this weekend?
Yes!  Love it when the day is light for a longer time. It means Spring is on the way!
2. Are you getting the new iPad/would you want a iPad?
No, no need for it.  Mine works great and I love it very much. If I got it for free, sure! Then I’d give mine to one of my kids.
3. If money was not a problem, what is the one thing you would splurge on?
An addition to my home including one of those secret pools that rise up to become a patio.  It would be so nice to have more space.
4. How did you and the Mr. (or Mrs.) meet?
We met in church in the Choir.  We dated, broke up and after I realized I would be missing someone special, we got back together again.
I am glad we did. 🙂
5. Summer is right around the corner. Bikini or one-piece?
Tankini, but def touching each other to look like a one piece. Too many scars after baring 7 children.  Could not subject that to anyone….
Leave a Reply

