Number One Son

As some of you may know, I have 7 kids with my wonderful hubby.  I first gave birth to a son, Gavin Michael.  He a full of life, kid, and has more energy than most people know what to do with. Sometimes, including me.  My husband and I are very proud to say that we are parents of a Missionary, as he is in his 2nd year of NET, The National Evangelization Team, a group of young adults who minister to the youth of Middle School and High School.

Anyway, he travels all over the US, as the Music Minister for Team 9, a group of 6 girls and 5 guys.  He recently got his iPod stolen from him (for some unknown reason) and it was held ransom by his “Sisters” until he wrote a song for them. (Gavin is very talented that way, with perfect pitch and, in my opinion, a pretty good ability to write lyrics!)  Here is the song he wrote to get it back.  🙂

Loudly yours,

Alicia

Leave a Reply

