Five Question Friday 2.24.12

1. What’s your favorite way to spend down time (alone or with a significant other)?
My favorite way to spend down time is to blog or take a bath when I am alone.  Otherwise, when I am with my Honey, I like to sing at Mass or watch a favorite show, like AI.

2. Are you the kind of person that wants things more as soon as you know you can’t have it?
Oh, yes….but it depends on what it is.  As soon as I know something is going to discontinued, I stock up on it.  If it is something over the top and unaffordable, I can forget about it.

3. If you were given $1000 to spend on yourself, what would you buy?
Probably silver or gold. Then I could make more money.  🙂  If I did not have the option to buy those, I would buy a new computer, probably an Apple and give this one to my kids.

4. Do you ever go out to eat by yourself?
Not usually, unless it is an ice cream cone at McDonald’s….but that is alone in the car.  Now, if you are talking about eating alone in the car? Do it all the time.   Out to eat, like at a restaurant? No. Who would I talk to?

5. What company would you want to do a blog review for?
I would blog for Crocs, or Picasa since those are companies I love to use and work with.  I would also blog for Great Wolf Lodge since I love that place so much!!

 

One thought on “Five Question Friday 2.24.12

Leave a Reply

