Truthful Tuesday

In the past few years, I have become increasingly aware of energies unseen by the human eye.  I guess I have always been affected by an awareness of the “other side”, but have just recently sat up and took a closer look.  I have an Incan background through my Great Grandmother, Juanita,Imagewhich leads me to believe that connection could be a reason why.  Since I was little, I always had a heightened sense of energies and would often be known to say things and they would happen. A couple of times I could remember asking my Mom what would happen if I left my legs up on the dashboard of the car while she drove the car and we got into an accident….my Mother said something like: “You would break your legs, put them down”  Well, we turned the corner and BAM! Car accident.  I did not have seat belt on and I chipped my tooth…fun.  Another time I was sleeping over my cousin’s house and their hot water heater was on the fritz…we were in our sleeping bags on the floor (I think near the fireplace) and I said, wouldn’t it be funny if the heater exploded?  And ….you guessed it, BAM!  Explodes.  We all got out safely since we were awake and my cousin ran screaming at the top of her lungs; MOM!!!!!!! MOM!!!!!  Those are just 2 instances as a kid that stick out in my mind.  I know the names of my Guardian Angels, I know there are four of them, too.  How do I know?  I don’t have a clue.  I just do.

Loudly yours,

Alicia

ps- Happy Valentine’s Day! xo

Leave a Reply

